+91-8875666645

Dr. K.K.S Bhatia
President
Poornima University
kksb@poornima.edu.in

Dr. Om Prakash Sharma
Campus Director
Poornima College of Engineering
opsharma@poornima.org

Dr. Manoj Gupta
Pro-President
Poornima University
manojg@poornima.org

Dr. Ajay kumar Bansal
Campus Director
Poornima Institute of Engineering & Technology
ajaykumarbansal@poornima.org

Mr. Pankaj Dhemla
Campus Director (Acting)
Poornima Group of Institution
pankajdhemla@poornima.org

Dr. Chandni Kriplani
Registrar
Poornima University
chandni@poornima.edu.in

Mr. Rajeev David
Proctor-in-Chief
Poornima Foundation
david@poornima.org

Mr. Punit Shukla
Registrar
Poornima College of Engineering
punit.shukla@poornima.org

Dr. Gautam Singh
Chief Proctor
Poornima Institute of Engineering & Technology
gautamsingh@poornima.org

Mr. Anmol Chaturvedi
Registrar & Chief Proctor
Poornima Group of Institution
anmol.chaturvedi@poornima.org

Mrs. Pooja Sharma
HOD (Ist Year)
Poornima Institute of Engineering & Technology
poojait@poornima.org

Mr. Manish Sharma
Assistant Professor
Poornima College of Engineering
manishkumar.3006@poornima.org

Mr. Naval Kishore Jain
Assistant Professor
Poornima Group of Institution
navalkishore@poornima.org

Ms. Garima Mathur
Institutional T&P Coordinator
Poornima University
garima.mathur@poornima.edu.in